Posted in #crafts # creativity, Papercraft

Bullet journal 2017

Bullet Journaling 101 for Beginners
You may love having a planner, but find that the structure of little squares or 15 minute increments of time are just too specific. This issue may cause you to not use half of the features of your planner and remain unorganized. If this is you, a Bullet Journal may be the solution!

It is still a planner, of sorts. Not your typical planner though. The bullet journal is for those of us who don’t fit in the typical planner box, both literally and figuratively

I have discovered a new and secret world of bullet journaling…okay maybe it’s not so secret, but it was news to me. When I discovered bullet journaling, I felt like some secret gift had been laid at my desk.If you are still scratching your head I am going to give you a quick crash course for using a bullet journal.
Bullet Journal 101

First a little about BuJo (short for Bullet Journaling) – this style of planning and organizing is awesome for multitasking moms. It combines planning, to do lists, note taking, arts and crafts, scheduling, menu planning and more into one neat little journal.
You don’t HAVE to use any special items for bullet journaling…but you can use washi tape, stickers, tab dividers, and more. I have to admit that I am a bit addicted to pretty stationery so I am gathering a pretty good collection myself.
Check out this link for more information:

https://www.bloglovin.com/blogs/upside-down-homeschooling-3811906/bullet-journaling-101-for-beginners-5366997881

Author:

Join me in creativity, knitting/crochet free patterns and pointers... Creativityvsmadness creative projects that allow you timeout from the madness of everyday life! My sister site: Spiritualawakeningcvm16 Join me in my journal discovering the spiritual realm. Together we can discover angels, crystals, prayers and how to heal ourselves holistically. A little bit of mindfulness, meditation and tarot/oracle cards.

Leave a Reply

