Posted in #crafts # creativity, Christmas, Crochet

Chenille scarf 🎗

I am so loving this wool, chenille Sirdar Smudge, shade Raffles

I am currently making a nice, cosy, warm and it’s so so soft! Simply divine ❤️💕

This is my own design:

2 x 100g balls of Sirdar Smudge Shade: Raffles   

I used a 8mm crochet hook to get this effect, the wool suggests a 6mm hook; so think your pick!

Chain 20 and an additional 3 chains.

Doing treble stitch throughout, start on the fourth chain, treble stitch to the end 20 sts

Chain 3 and turn work.

Continue this until scarf reaches desired length.

Author:

Join me in creativity, knitting/crochet free patterns and pointers... Creativityvsmadness creative projects that allow you timeout from the madness of everyday life! My sister site: Spiritualawakeningcvm16 Join me in my journal discovering the spiritual realm. Together we can discover angels, crystals, prayers and how to heal ourselves holistically. A little bit of mindfulness, meditation and tarot/oracle cards.

Leave a Reply

